The Lies Within (2019)

The Lies Within (모두의 거짓말 / Moduui Geojismal) is a Korean drama starring Lee Min Ki, Lee Yoo Young, Oh Joo Wan, Lee Jun Hyeok. Premiere 12-Oct-2019 every Sat-Sun 22:30 by OCN.

Drama: The Lies Within
Native Title: 모두의 거짓말
Also Known As: Everyone’s Lie , Modooui Geojitmal , Moduui Geojismal , Moduui Geojitmal
Director: Lee Yoon Jung
Screenwriter: Won Yoo Jung, Jeon Yeong Shin
Genres: Thriller, Mystery, Drama
Country: South Korea
Episodes: 16
Aired: Oct 12, 2019 – Dec 1, 2019
Aired On: Saturday, Sunday
Original Network: Netflix, OCN
Duration: 60 min.

Main Cast:

Lee Min Ki (Lee Min Ki 1985) como Jo Tae Sik
Lee Yoo Young (1989) como Kim Seo Hee
Related Tae Sik
Lee Joon Hyuk (1972) como Yoo Dae Yong
Kim Si Eun (Kim Si Eun 2000) como Kang Jin Kyeong
Yun Jong Seok (1992) como Jeon Ho Gyoo
Related to Seo Hee
Kim Jong Soo (1964) como Kim Seung Cheol
Song Young Chang (1958) como Hong Min Kook
Cho Ryeon (January 1970) como Baek In Hye
Kim Hak Sun (1970) como Kang Man Su


Following the death of her father and the disappearance of her husband, Kim Seo Hui (Lee Yoo Young) searches for the truth with detective Jo Tae Sik (Lee Min Ki) and joins the National Assembly.

Leave a Reply