My Girlfriend (2019)

My Girlfriend , Wo Bu Neng Lian Ai De Nu Peng You (Native Title:我不能恋爱的女朋友) , Chinese Drama .

Drama: My Girlfriend
Native Title: 我不能恋爱的女朋友
Also Known As: Wo Bu Neng Lian Ai De Nv Peng You , My Girlfriend Who Can’t Be in Love , Miss Unlovable
Country: China
Episodes: 28
Aired: Oct 8, 2019 – Nov 5, 2019
Aired On: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
Original Network: Youku
Duration: 45 min.

Main Cast:

Qiao Xin (乔欣 1993) as Ding Xiao Rou
Tang Zhen (汤甄 2004) as Ding Xiao Rou: Young
Xu Wei Zhou (许魏洲 1994) as Chi Xin


When Ding Xiao Rou (Qiao Xin) turns 17, a misunderstanding leads Xiao Rou to believe that she will never find happiness. However, he crosses paths with Chi Xin (Xu Wei Zhou), thus beginning a peculiar romance. Ding Xiao Rou is an ordinary girl who believes she was ‘cursed’ when she was young to never find happiness. One day, he meets the insomniac Chi Chi Xin. Which begins with overlapping misunderstandings between the two suckers into an innate admiration for one another as the two hearts grow closer over time.

Leave a Reply