Bulgasal: Immortal Souls (2021)

Bulgasal: Immortal Souls also known as The Immortal (불가살 / Bulgasal) is a Korean drama with Lee Jin Wook, Kwon Na Ra, Lee Joon, Gong Seung Yeon. Premiere 18-Dec-2021 on tvN, Netflix.

Drama: Bulgasal: Immortal Souls
Native Title: 불가살
Also Known As: Bulgasal , Invisible , Immortality , Starfish , Invincible , The Immortal
Screenwriter: Seo Jae Won, Kwon So Ra
Director: Jang Young Woo
Country: South Korea
Episodes: 16
Aired: Dec 18, 2021 – Feb 6, 2022
Aired On: Saturday, Sunday
Original Network: Netflix, tvN
Duration: 1 hr. 15 min.

Main Cast:

Lee Jin Wook,

Kwon Na Ra,

Lee Joon,

Gong Seung Yeon,

Jung Jin Young,

Kim Woo Seok


“Bulgasal” is a fantasy drama about Dan Hwal (Lee Jin Wook), a bulgasal (a mythical creature that cannot die or grow old) who was human centuries ago, while Min Sang Woon (Kwon Na Ra), is a woman. he reincarnates repeatedly while fleeing from the bulgasal, but he remembers all his past lives.

Leave a Reply